Marist Dining Services is committed to providing multiple dining opportunities offering diverse menus that feature traditional favorites, ethnic dishes and international cuisines, with an emphasis on obtaining local and regional products. Through sustainable practices and educational programs, we provide opportunities for social interaction and awareness for a healthy and productive lifestyle.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Mohamad Charafeddine
Mohamad Charafeddine
General Manager
mohamad.charafeddine@marist.edu
(845) 575-5114

donna
Donna Provost
Manager
Donna.Provost@sodexo.com
845-575-5116

Anthony Legname
Anthony Legname
Campus Executive Chef
anthony.legname@sodexo.com
(845) 575-3831


aiyisha
Aiyisha Raphael
Manager
Aiyisha.Raphael@sodexo.com
845-575-2035

Luigi Sinapi
Luigi Sinapi
Catering Director
Luigi.Sinapi@sodexo.com
(845) 575-5376

gary coyne
Gary Coyne
FoodService Manager
gary.coyne@sodexo.com
845-575-5100


Patricia Haight
Patricia Haight
Office Supervisor & Controller
patricia.haight@sodexo.com
(845) 575-3797

Katelyn
Katelyn Cole
Unit Marketing Coordinator
katelyn.cole@sodexo.com
(845) 575-6019


Marist College | Dining Services | 3399 North Road | Poughkeepsie, NY 12601 | tel. (845) 575-5100 | Contact Us