Marist Dining Services is committed to providing multiple dining opportunities offering diverse menus that feature traditional favorites, ethnic dishes and international cuisines, with an emphasis on obtaining local and regional products. Through sustainable practices and educational programs, we provide opportunities for social interaction and awareness for a healthy and productive lifestyle.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Mohamad Charafeddine
Mohamad Charafeddine
General Manager
mohamad.charafeddine@marist.edu
(845) 575-5114

Vanessa Renta
Vanessa Renta
Operations Director
vanessa.renta@sodexo.com
(845) 575-5116

Luigi Sinapi
Luigi Sinapi
Catering Director
Luigi.Sinapi@sodexo.com
(845) 575-5376


Anthony Legname
Anthony Legname
Campus Executive Chef
anthony.legname@sodexo.com
(845) 575-3831

gary coyne
Gary Coyne
FoodService Manager
gary.coyne@sodexo.com
845-575-5100

maria vandemark
Maria Vandemark
Retail Manager
Maria.Vandemark@sodexo.com
(845) 575-2035


Patricia Haight
Patricia Haight
Office Supervisor & Controller
patricia.haight@sodexo.com
(845) 575-3797

Emily Baksa
Emily Baksa
Unit Marketing Coordinator
emily.baksa@sodexo.com
(845) 575-6019


Marist College | Dining Services | 3399 North Road | Poughkeepsie, NY 12601 | tel. (845) 575-5100 | Contact Us