Marist Dining Services is committed to providing multiple dining opportunities offering diverse menus that feature traditional favorites, ethnic dishes and international cuisines, with an emphasis on obtaining local and regional products. Through sustainable practices and educational programs, we provide opportunities for social interaction and awareness for a healthy and productive lifestyle.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Colene
Colene Doughty
General Manager
Colene.Doughty@sodexo.com
845-575-5114

donna
Donna Provost
Director of Operations
Donna.Provost@sodexo.com
845-575-5116

Anthony Legname
Anthony Legname
Campus Executive Chef
anthony.legname@sodexo.com
(845) 575-3831


aiyisha
Aiyisha Raphael
Retail Manager
Aiyisha.Raphael@sodexo.com
845-575-2035

Barbara S
Barbara Schmitt
Chef Manager North End
Barbara.Schmitt@sodexo.com

Luigi Sinapi
Luigi Sinapi
Catering Director
Luigi.Sinapi@sodexo.com
(845) 575-5376


David H
David Higham
Food Service Manager
David.Higham@sodexo.com
845-575-5100

gary coyne
Gary Coyne
Resident Dining Director
gary.coyne@sodexo.com
845-575-5100

Patricia Haight
Patricia Haight
Office Supervisor & Controller
patricia.haight@sodexo.com
(845) 575-3797


Katelyn
Katelyn Cole
Unit Marketing Coordinator
katelyn.cole@sodexo.com
(845) 575-6019


Marist College | Dining Services | 3399 North Road | Poughkeepsie, NY 12601 | tel. (845) 575-5100 | Contact Us